Building the business case: Making your client feedback programme a reality

Tues 12th Jan, 10:00 (ET), 15:00 (GMT)
Thurs 14th Jan, 15:00 (GMT), 10:00 (ET)

Book now

Creating clarity: Using CustomServe technology to increase your client insight ROI

Weds 20th Jan
14:15pm (GMT), 09:15 (ET)

Book now

Using client feedback to nurture prospects through the sales funnel

Thurs 4th Feb
15:00 (GMT) 10:00 (ET)

Book now

Join our mailing list and be the first to know about our upcoming discussion groups